Australian Agricultural Training
Orana/ Far West and Northern NSW
Contact: Phillip Ward
0432 665 331
phillipward-aat@bigpond.com

Australian Agricultural Training
Central West and Southern NSW
Contact: John Dwyer
0427 324 435
Johndwyer-aat@bigpond.com

Bendigo TAFE
PO Box 170
Bendigo Victoria 3552
Contact:  Mr Norman Tozer
norman@perags.com.au

Federation University
PO Box 668
Ballarat  VIC  3353
Contact:  Mr Mark Daffey
m.daffey@federation.edu.au

Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE
Rural Industries Campus
PO Box 237
Wangaratta VIC 3676
Contact: Garry Armstrong
garryarmstrong@gotafe.vic.edu.au

Illawarra Institute of TAFE-Cooma
PO Box 777
Cooma  NSW  2630
Contact: Ms Jillian Atkinson
jillian.atkinson@det.nsw.edu.au

Illawarra Institute of TAFE-Goulburn
PO Box 240
Goulburn  NSW  2580
Contact: Ms Jillian Atkinson
jillian.atkinson@det.nsw.edu.au

Illawarra Institute of TAFE-Yass
PO Box 368
Yass  NSW  2582
Contact:  Ms Jillian Atkinson
jillian.atkinson@det.nsw.edu.au

Longerenong Agricultural College
Craig Mackley
229 Longerenong Road
Longerenong via Horsham VIC  3401
Contact: Mr Craig Mackley
cmackley@workco.com.au

Longreach Pastoral College
PO Box 470
Longreach  QLD  4730
Contact: Kayci Delaney
07 5468 2132/0467 767 546
kayci.delaney@qatc.edu.au

Melbourne Polytyechnic
PO Box 8
Epping  VIC  3076
Contact:  Mr James Farmer
jamesfarmer@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au  

New England Institute of TAFE
Rural Skills Centre
219 Taylor Street
Armidale  NSW  2350
Contact:  Ms Pauline Smith
pauline.smith@det.nsw.edu.au

Riverina Institute of TAFE - Hay Campus
178-182 Lachlan Street
Hay  NSW  2711
Contact:  Mr Tim Carroll
0438 890 087
timothy.carroll@tafensw.edu.au

Riverina Institute of TAFE - Leeton Campus
Palm Avenue
Leeton  NSW  2700
Contact:  Mr Tim Carroll
0438 890 087
timothy.carroll@tafensw.edu.au

Riverina Institute of TAFE - Primary Industries Centre
PO Box 2144
North Wagga Wagga  NSW  2650
Contact:  Mr Robert Harris
robert.a.harris@tafensw.edu.au

Riverina Institute of TAFE - West Wyalong Campus
86 Wootten Street
West Wyalong  NSW  2617
Contact:  Mr Tim Carroll
0438 890 087
timothy.carroll@tafensw.edu.au

Rural Industries Skill Training Centre
Private Bag 105
Hamilton  VIC  3300
Contact:  Louise Cameron
03 5573 0943
lcameron@rist.edu.au

SCCA Shearer Woolhandler Training Inc.
PO Box 774
Hamilton  VIC  3300
Contact:  Darren Templeton
darrentempleton@shearerwoolhandler.com.au

South Regional TAFE
Anson Road
Albany  WA  6330
Contact:  Mr Peter Young
peter.young@srtafe.wa.edu.au

South Regional TAFE
59 Fortune Street
Narrogin WA 6312
Contact:  Mr Robert Carter
rob.carter@srtafe.wa.edu.au

South West Institute of TAFE
Hamilton Campus
39 Hammond St
Hamilton VIC 3300
1300 648 911
learn@swtafe.edu.au

TAFE NSW - Hunter Institute
2 Flemington Drive
Scone  NSW  2337
Contact:  Mr Stuart Murphy
02 6540 3200
Stuart.Murphy@tafe.nsw.edu.au

TAFE SA
State Shearing & Wool Centre
33 Blacks Rd
Gillies Plains  SA  5086
Contact:  Mr Colin Loffler
colin.loffler@tafesa.edu.au

TAFE Western Bathurst
Panorama Avenue
Bathurst  NSW  2795
Contact:  Ms Kerri Capill
kerri.capill1@tafensw.edu.au

TAFE Western Cowra
27-33 Carleton St
Cowra  NSW  2794
Contact:  Mr Michael Butler
michael.butler@tafensw.edu.au

TAFE Western Dubbo
12L Narromine Rd
Dubbo  NSW  2830
Contact:  Mr Frank Roberts
frank.roberts@tafensw.edu.au

TasTAFE
Primary Industries and Science
PO Box 1308
Launceston  TAS  7250
Contact:  Rachel Holland
0447 823 300
admin.primaryindustriesnorth@tastafe.tas.edu.au

Wodonga TAFE
PERAGS ETC 
PO Box 759
Seymour VIC 3661
Contact: Norman Tozer
03 5792 1139/0409 130 813
norman@perags.com.au

4 Up Skilling Pty Ltd
50 Binney St
Euroa VIC  3666
Contact:  Mr Patrick McCarthy
thewoolsmith@bigpond.com