Australian Agricultural Training
Central West and Southern NSW
C : John Dwyer
E : Johndwyer-aat@bigpond.com
M : 0427 324 435

Australian Agricultural Training
Orana/ Far West and Northern NSW
C : Phillip Ward
E : phillipward-aat@bigpond.com
M : 0432 665 331

Bendigo TAFE
PO Box 170
BENDIGO VIC 3552
C : Norman Tozer
M : 0409 130 813

Federation University
PO Box 668
BALLARAT VIC 3353
C : Mark Daffey
T : 03 5384 7335
E : m.daffey@federation.edu.au
M : 0407 518 997

Goulburn Ovens Institute Of TAFE
Rural Industries Campus
PO Box 237
WANGARATTA WA 3676
C : Garry Armstrong
T : 03 5833 2555
E : garryarmstrong@gotafe.vic.edu.au
M : 0407 131 222

Illawarra Institute of TAFE-Cooma
PO Box 777
COOMA NSW 2630
C : Jillian Atkinson
T : 02 6452 0799
E : jillian.atkinson@det.nsw.edu.au

Illawarra Institute of TAFE-Goulburn
PO Box 240
GOULBURN NSW 2580
C : Jillian Atkinson
T : 02 4823 1801
E : jillian.atkinson@det.nsw.edu.au

Illawarra Institute of TAFE-Yass
PO Box 368
YASS NSW 2582
C : Jillian Atkinson
T : 02 6226 1556
E : jillian.atkinson@det.nsw.edu.au

Longerenong Agricultural College
229 Longerenong Rd
HORSHAM VIC 3401
C : Craig Mackley
E : cmackley@workco.com.au
M : 0448 871 409

Longreach Pastoral College
PO Box 470
LONGREACH QLD 4730
C : Kayci Delaney
T : 07 5468 2132
E : kayci.delaney@qatc.edu.au
M : 0467 767 546

Melbourne Polytechnic
PO Box 8
EPPING VIC 3076
C : James Farmer
T : 03 9269 1200
E : jamesfarmer@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au

New England Institute of TAFE
Rural Skills Centre
219 Taylor St
ARMIDALE NSW 2350
C : Pauline Smith
T : 02 6773 7700
E : pauline.smith@det.nsw.edu.au
M : 0429 422 260

Riverina Institute of TAFE - Hay Campus
178-182 Lachlan Street
HAY NSW 2711
C : Timothy Carroll
M : 0417 675 590

Riverina Institute of TAFE - Leeton Campus
Palm Ave
LEETON NSW 2705
C : Timothy Carroll
M : 0417 675 590

Riverina Institute of TAFE - Primary Industries Centre
PO Box 2144
NORTH WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650
C : Robert Harris
T : 02 6898 1566
M : 0409 186 985

Riverina Institute of TAFE - West Wyalong Campus
86 Wootten St
WEST WYALONG NSW 2671
C : Timothy Carroll
M : 0417 675 590

Rural Industries Skill Training Centre (RIST)
Private Bag 105
HAMILTON VIC 3300
C : Louise Cameron
T : 03 5573 0943
E : lcameron@rist.edu.au
M : 0438 730 973

SCAA Shearer Woolhandler Training Inc
PO Box 774
HAMILTON VIC 3300
C : Darren Templeton
E : darren.templeton@shearerwoolhandler.com.au

South Regional TAFE
Anson Road
ALBANY WA 6330
C : Peter Young
T : 08 9622 6734
E : peter.young@srtafe.wa.edu.au
M : 0427 989 848

South Regional TAFE
59 Fortune Street
NARROGIN WA 6312
E : Rob.Carter@srtafe.wa.edu.au

South West Institute of TAFE
Hamilton Campus
39 Hammond St
HAMILTON VIC 3300
T : 1300 648 911
E : learn@swtafe.edu.au

TAFE NSW - Hunter Institute
2 Flemington Drive
SCONE NSW 2337
C : Stuart Murphy
T : 02 6540 3200
E : stuart.murphy@tafe.nsw.edu.au
M : 0428 467 546

TAFE SA
State Shearing & Wool Centre
33 Blacks Rd
GILLIES PLAIN SA 5086
C : Colin Loffler
T : 08 8207 1240
E : colin.loffler@tafesa.edu.au
M : 0409 280 711

TAFE Western Bathurst
Panorama Avenue
BATHURST NSW 2795
C : Kerri Capill
E : kerri.capill1@tafensw.edu.au
M : 0406 364 416

TAFE Western Cowra
27-33 Carleton St
COWRA NSW 2794
C : Michael Butler
E : michael.butler@tafensw.edu.au
M : 0404 654 432

TAFE Western Dubbo
12L Narromine Rd
DUBBO NSW 2830
C : Frank Roberts
E : frank.roberts@tafensw.edu.au
M : 0438 849 558

TasTAFE
Primary Industries and Science
PO Box 1308
LAUNCESTON TAS 7250
C : Rachel Holland
E : admin.primaryindustriesnorth@tastafe.tas.edu.au
M : 0447 823 300

Wodonga TAFE
PERAGS ETC
PO Box 759
SEYMOUR VIC 3661
T : 03 5792 1139

Last Updated : Saturday, July 22, 2017 3:29 AM